Das Team
mf-logo

Diese Mannschaft ist für Sie im Einsatz:

Ihr Massey Ferguson Exclusive A Händler

_______________________

_______________________

Wegbeschreibung_Nb3_1
Wetter
Aktuelle Nachrichten
Impressum
Disclaimer

_______________________

 

 

 

 

 

Harald Ludwig

Harald Ludwig

Geschäftsführer
Werkstattleiter

h.ludwig@ludwig-hauer.de

Winfried Ludwig

Winfried Ludwig

Geschäftsführer
Verkauf

w.ludwig@ludwig-hauer.de

Johann Ludwig

Johann Ludwig

Verkauf

j.ludwig@ludwig-hauer.de

Andrea Ludwig

Andrea Ludwig

Buchhaltung

a.ludwig@ludwig-hauer.de

Bettina Ludwig

Bettina Ludwig

Büro

b.ludwig@ludwig-hauer.de

Werner Thielen

Werner Thielen

Ersatzteillager

w.thielen@ludwig-hauer.de

Alex Michels

Alexander Michels

Ersatzteillager

a.michels@ludwig-hauer.de

Matthias Spartz

Matthias Spartz

Techniker

m.spartz@ludwig-hauer.de

Tobias Gelz

Tobias Gelz

Servicetechniker

t.gelz@ludwig-hauer.de

Nikolaus Ludwig

Nikolaus Ludwig

.

n.ludwig@ludwig-hauer.de

Norbert Sonnen

Norbert Sonnen

Kundendienst

n.sonnen@ludwig-hauer.de

Christoph Huellen

Christoph Hüllen

Kundendienst

c.huellen@ludwig-hauer.de

Guido Thielen

Guido Thielen

Kundendienst

g.thielen@ludwig-hauer.de

Sascha Ersch

Sascha Ersch

Kundendienst

s.ersch@ludwig-hauer.de

Patrick Wolf

Patrick Wolf

Auszubildender

 

Lukas Wirtz

Lukas Wirtz

Auszubildender

 

Julius Pütz

Julius Pütz

Auszubildender

 

Yannik Münnix

Yannik Münnix

Auszubildender

 

top
top
top
top